skip to main content
Menu


Mail Address

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton 
West 5th Campus 
Administration - B3
100 West 5th Street
Hamilton, ON L8N 3K7 CANADA

Web: psychiatry.mcmaster.ca

Tel: +1 (905) 522-1155 ext. 36291
Fax: +1 (905) 575-6085


Key Contacts

The following is a condensed list of contacts in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences.

A complete faculty and staff listing is available in our Department Directory

Name Email Phone/Fax

Dr. Nick Kates
Professor and Chair

nkates@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36291
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Dr. Karen Saperson
Associate Chair, Education

saperson@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36659
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Dr. Margaret McKinnon
Associate Chair, Research

mmckinno@stjosham.on.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x​3​5491
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Dr. Sheila Harms
Director, Postgraduate Psychiatry Training

harmssh@hhsc.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36647
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Dr. Vanessa Lentz
Director, Undergraduate Education

lentzv@mcmaster.ca

Phone: 905.522.1155 x36717
Fax: 905.381.5629

Lesley Wellington
Education Office Coordinator

wellinl@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x39067 
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Lisa Kennedy
Undergraduate Coordinator

lkenne@mcmaster.ca

Phone: 905-522-1155 x39214
Fax: 905-575-6085

Cheyenne Reid
Education Assistant

creid@mcmaster.ca

Phone: 905-522-1155 x36659 
Fax: 905-575-6085

Menika McKeegan
Coordinator, Postgraduate Education

mckeegm@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36647
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Maria Benoit
Coordinator, Postgraduate Subspecialty Education

mbenoit@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x39019
Fax: (905) 575-6085

​Kelly Goodale
Budget & Financial Analyst

​platerkd@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36698
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Alicia Di Iulio
Manager Finance & Strategic Planning

diiulio@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x39720
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Jennifer Kraul
Financial Coordinator

kraulj@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36651
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Joanne Milne
Assistant to the Chair

milnej@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36291
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Sidney Stacey
Director of Administration

sstacey@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36664
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Kim Raskob
Human Resources Manager

raskobk@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36661
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Nicole Sloss
Manager, AFP and Research

nsloss@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36662
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Claudia Castellanos
Administrative Assistant, AFP and Research

castell@mcmaster.ca 

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x35491
Fax: (905) 575-6085

Brooke Luke
Psychotherapy Program Coordinator

lukeb1@mcmaster.ca

Phone: (905) 522-1155 x39881
Fax: (905) 540-6533

University Processes — General Enquiries — Joanne Milne

Education — General Enquiries —

Research — General Enquiries —

Contact Nicole Sloss for the following: 

  • Research Accounts
  • Opening up New Research Accounts
  • Liaison with FHS Research Finance and HRS
  • Clinical Research Agreements and Sub-Grant Agreements
  • Research Day

Financial Matters — General Enquiries — Jennifer Kraul

Other

For any website-related inquiries, please complete applicable form below and email to: macpsych@mcmaster.ca 

 


For all other general website inquiries pertaining to the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences, please contact: Diana Dunnell

© 2018 McMaster University | 1280 Main Street West | Hamilton, Ontario L8S4L8 | 905-525-9140 | Contact Us | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy