skip to main content
Menu

Key Contacts

Dr. Nick KatesProfessor and Chair
Email: nkates@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36291 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Dr. Karen Saperson, Associate Chair, Education
Email: saperson@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36659 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Drs. Harriet MacMillan and Margaret McKinnon, Associate Co-Chairs, Research
Email: macmilnh@mcmaster.ca Phone: (905) 521-2100 x74288
Email: mmckinno@stjosham.on.ca Phone: (905) 522-1155 x35438


Dr. Sheila Harms
Director, Postgraduate Psychiatry Training
Email: harmssh@hhsc.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36647 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Dr. Natasja Menezes
Director, Undergraduate Education
Email: menezes@mcmaster.ca


Anne Gaetan
Education Office Coordinator 
Email: gaetana@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36659 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Lisa Kennedy
Undergraduate ​Coordinator
Email: lkenne@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-522-1155, x 39214 Fax: 905-575-6085


Lesley Wellington
Education Assistant
Email: wellinl@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-522-1155, x 39067 Fax: 905-575-6085


Menika McKeegan
Coordinator, Postgraduate Education
Email: mckeegm@mcmaster.ca 
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36647 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Maria Benoit
Coordinator, Postgraduate Subspecialty Education
Email:  mbenoit@mcmaster.ca 
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x39019 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Sheri Alchorn
Finance Manager
Email:  alchorns@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36698 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Jennifer Kraul
Financial Coordinator
Email: kraulj@mcmaster.ca 
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36651 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Joanne Milne
Assistant to the Chair
Email: milnej@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36291 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Sidney Stacey
Director of Administration
Email: sstacey@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36664 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Kim Raskob
Executive Assistant to the Director of Administration/H.R. Representative
Email: raskobk@mcmaster.ca 
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36661 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Nicole Sloss
​Manager, AFP and Research
Email: nsloss@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x36662 Fax: (905) 575-6085


Alison Kerkhof
​​Administrative Assistant, AFP and Research
Email: kerkhofa@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 522-1155 x35491 Fax: (905) 575-6085

University Processes — General Enquiries — Joanne Milne

Education — General Enquiries —

Research — General Enquiries —

Contact Nicole Sloss for the following: 

  • Research Accounts
  • Opening up New Research Accounts
  • Liaison with FHS Research Finance and HRS
  • Clinical Research Agreements and Sub-Grant Agreements
  • Research Day

Financial Matters — General Enquiries — Jennifer Kraul

Other

For any website content requests (e.g. updates, changes, revisions, edits etc.), please contact:

Diana Dunnell
Email: dunnelld@mcmaster.ca 


The following is a condensed list of contacts in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences.

A complete faculty and staff listing is available in our Department Directory.


Mail Address

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton 
West 5th Campus 
Administration - B3
100 West 5th Street
Hamilton, ON L8N 3K7 CANADA

Web: psychiatry.mcmaster.ca

Tel: +1 (905) 522-1155 ext. 36291
Fax: +1 (905) 575-6085


© 2016 McMaster University  |  1280 Main Street West  |  Hamilton, Ontario L8S4L8  |  905-525-9140  |  Contact Us  | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy